Before ODTUG Kaleidoscope Day 1


odtugHi there,

After a long trip to San Jose (around 24 hours :)), today we have ride to Monterey with my friend Anil. Monterey is a very quite, beautiful city near by the ocean. Although it is in June, Monterey was extremely cold today. We have walked on the sand at sea shore, eat something in a fish restaurant and walk around the city town.

Our hotel Montery Hyatt Regency is one of the best hotels I have ever been. Nice green golf fields, quite environment, and smiling face staff (Thanks Joe for your advices about the down town).

3 hours ago, I have woke up for a phone call (at 2 am in the morning). And my manager was on the phone asking for help on one of the systems I have recently engineered. After solving the problem in the RAC cluster, I had started to write to share my tomorrow (Sunday) program in Kaleidoscope. It seems that I will be attending to APEX stream for whole day. Especially I am curios about following sessions:

  • Keynot Session by Joel Kalman, Oracle Corp
  • Leveraging Oracle 10gXE, APEX, and SQL*Developer to Build  an MDM Solution by Shravan Kumar, APEXor
  • APEX Panel Discussion

See you in Kaleidoscope Day 1

About kocakahin

Just a computer engineer

Posted on June 21, 2009, in Event, Oracle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

