Oracle Sweden User Group (ORCAN) Event


I have been in Sweden (in a japanese spa hotel near Stockholm City) between Monday and Wednesday to join ORCAN event. Thanks to Patrik Norlander and his friends, the event was really perfect. I had two presentations and joined presentations of other ACEs and experts.

I spent my time in talking with Dan Morgan on a possible Turkey Oracle User Group Event, with Jose Senegacnik on Oracle and planes, with Dimitri Gielis whether APEX 4.0 is sufficiently mature to grow large scale applicaitons, and finally with Luca Canali about recent Oracle Streams projects in CERN.

Thanks guys,

it was a perfect time for me

My Presentations

About kocakahin

Just a computer engineer

Posted on May 21, 2010, in Event, Oracle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nice presentations, thanks for sharing them.

  2. Presentations are very helpful and better understand something, thanks to husnu abi

  3. Hi, Husnu.

    Great presentation.

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a comment